Buddhist Yip Kei Nam Memorial College

YKN English Writing Competition for Primary School Students

Prizes	Students	Schools
Champion	Chui Yuen, Yannie	S.K.H. Yan Laap Memorial
		Primary School
1 st Runner-up	Law Cheuk Yin	Tsuen Wan Government
		Primary School
	Chow Tsz Ching, Bernice	S.K.H. Tsing Yi Chu Yan
		Primary School
2 nd Runner-up	On Tsz Yu, Annice	Po Leung Kuk Castar
		Primary School
	Thyagarajan Nivedha	Shak Chung Shan
		Memorial Catholic
		Primary School
	Tai Kai Nam	Tsuen Wan Public Ho
		Chuen Yiu Memorial
		Primary School
Merits	Lee Siu Yeung	Ho Shun Primary School
	Khan Muhammed	Tsing Yi Trade Association
	Zeeshan	Primary School
	Chun Hei Lam	S.K.H. Chu Oi Primary
		School (Lei Muk Shue)
	Tang Yan Ching	S.K.H. Chu Yan Primary
		School
	Yin Min Yang, Jim	Hoi Pa St Govt Primary
		School
	Leung Wai Tung	Tsuen Wan Catholic
		Primary School

^{*}All the above winners will receive trophies and certificates; other participants will receive certificates of participation.